Sales Team

Cheryl Westcott
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 376
CWestcott@AppliedConcepts.com

Jonathan Chernes
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 312
JChernes@AppliedConcepts.com

Angel Aloyo
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 222
AAloyo@AppliedConcepts.com

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

Danyell Pino
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 321
DPino@AppliedConcepts.com

Jerell Little
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 231
JLittle@AppliedConcepts.com

Daniel Ugartechea
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 337
DUgartechea@AppliedConcepts.com

Tony Cortez
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 308
TCortez@AppliedConcepts.com

Eric Schweikart
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 234
ESchweikart@AppliedConcepts.com

Alex Friguls
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 259
AFriguls@AppliedConcepts.com

Nick Pagan
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 330
NPagan@AppliedConcepts.com

Jason Oliver
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com  

Chap Epps
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 280
CEpps@AppliedConcepts.com  

Ryan DiChara
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 274
RDichara@AppliedConcepts.com

Dan O'Leary
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 204
DOleary@AppliedConcepts.com

Matt Crowe
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 208
MCrowe@AppliedConcepts.com

Zachary Metzler
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 254
ZMetzler@AppliedConcepts.com